jusniyero

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined variable: wrapper_prefix in include() (line 13 of /var/www/taleoi/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: list_type_prefix in include() (line 17 of /var/www/taleoi/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: list_type_suffix in include() (line 25 of /var/www/taleoi/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).
  • Notice: Undefined variable: wrapper_suffix in include() (line 26 of /var/www/taleoi/sites/all/themes/leticiahoy/views/views-view-unformatted--muro--block-1.tpl.php).

History

Member for
3 years 1 month
jusniyero's picture

Follow flag count

5
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Monday, May 20, 2024 - 08:22
    Wall
    Paisajes Cuba
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 09:11
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 22:00
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 21:58
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Friday, October 6, 2023 - 20:18
    Wall
    Votes 1
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 23:26
    Wall
    Votes 1
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Monday, September 25, 2023 - 08:16
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 19:09
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 09:21
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 09:10
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 09:01
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 20:06
    Wall
    Votes 1
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 20:03
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 18:25
    Wall
    Votes 0
  • jusniyero's picture
    jusniyero
    Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 21:59
    Wall
    Votes 1